STEAMY « Vibrancy »: Lara Stone par Hedi SLIMANE in VOGUE PARIS février2009

A l’instar de sa gracile consoeur russe Natasha Poly (mais avec les courbes voluptueuses et l’aura fantasmatique d’une créature escaped from une Bande Dessinée érotique)je ne peux en fait m’empêcher de voir en cet authentique SuperModel LA plus sulfureuse des Fashion Baby Dolls contemporaines !!! Sex Appeal animal, Arrogance boudeuse, Blondeur angélique; Ambassadrice professionnelle d’une Féminité multi-facettes dont l’explosive plastique résonne comme un tonitruant appel à la concupiscence . . .
Actually just like her sylphid-likesque russian colleague Natasha Poly (But with an erotic comic book-esque creature ‘s voluptuous curves and fantastical aura), I can’t help but see in this authentic SuperModel THE most sulfurous (and a kindly atypical) contemporary Fashion Baby Doll !!! Angelical Fairness, Sulky Haughtiness and Animalistic Sexyness, this chameleonic Dutch Beauty simply use to be the professional incarnation of a multi-faceted Femininity whose raunchy curves sound as a thundering Call for Concupiscence . . .
30 réflexions sur “STEAMY « Vibrancy »: Lara Stone par Hedi SLIMANE in VOGUE PARIS février2009

  1. she's a very strong figure with such grace! i love her as well as your descriptions, antoine. hedi slimane is a great photographer. i love his shots and how they always tell things. thanks for sharing. sorry for the long comment, i'm just too excited. both lara and hedi are my favorites:)

    J'aime

  2. Dear Antoine,I hope you had a wonderful weekend! This photo is gorgeous, she has such a beautiful body and face. I love her sexy wild hair also, she is perfect!Thank you for inspiring me as always and giving us all a vision of this sexy beauty! :):)Baci xxxxRachel

    J'aime

  3. hum, c vrai qu'elle est superbe! j'aime bien sa dentition,ça lui donne un plus!et oui elle est sauvage et oui elle est pulpeuse TOUT COMME MOI QUOI!! non je rigole et tu le sais, bises

    J'aime

  4. Cette mannequin a un potentiel en matière d'élégance et de sauvagerie époustouflant… je chéris le Vogue qui lui avait été consacré !De loin l'une des icônes favorites, avec Anja Rubik et et Yasmine le Bon 🙂

    J'aime

Laisser un commentaire

