« One bare SHOULDER effect’s (enthralling) secret », by Marc BAPTISTE in GQ ITALY décembre2007

Parce que je crois que Tout l’appeal d’une coupe loose réside de facto dans sa manière d’incarner une certaine idée de la Désinvolture stylisée, d’illustrer (à fleur d’épaule dénudée) le (si troublant) paradoxe du destructuré (nonchalamment / à son corps défendant) structurant . . .

Because I believe that inmost/attractive Truth of a loose shape highly besides in her way to embodying a certain stylized casualness idea, to illustrate (next to the naked/wiggly curve) the (so unsettling) paradox of unstructured (casually / under duress but with carnal softness) structuring . . .
18 réflexions sur “« One bare SHOULDER effect’s (enthralling) secret », by Marc BAPTISTE in GQ ITALY décembre2007

  1. le genre de photo qui me donnerait envie de couper mes cheveux (mais NOOOON, je ne le ferai pas xD)Bref.et puis aucun hors sujet mon cher, vive le serie B-Z 60 !!hier j'ai vu Suspiria et je suis (enfin je continue a etre) dans ma période Argento….. une de mes grandes passions !!

    J'aime

  2. Cher Antoine, how are you?Wow – what a highly seductive picture!!! The hair, her skin, the light, the colours – looks almost like a painting… Agree – a little view to a naked shoulder transports so much erotic! I love beautiful neck/shoulder parts on women (Unfortunately shown the most by women with bold arms and sloping shoulder parts…)Wishing you a pleasant weekend, S.

    J'aime

  3. Beautiful! I love the effect of a bare shoulder, it is so sensual and erotic rather than being aggressively sexual like deep cleavage or a very short skirt etc.Soft and sweetly seductive!Much love to you Antoine…and please tell me where on your blog I can find your writing excerpts…maybe I am being blonde?! I can't find them but would love to.<3 xxx

    J'aime

  4. Alors là je dois dire que ton blog me bluffe!un blog mode tellement atypique, où la mode est réfléchie et philosophée de manière presque exacerbée Tu n'écrirais pas pour Vogue des fois ??? En tout cas je comprends mieux ton commentaire sur mon blog et n'en suis que d'autant plus flattée. hop +1 dans ma blogroll!

    J'aime

Laisser un commentaire

