SCRUMPTIOUS « Temptation » : Iselin Steiro par Mario SORRENTI in VOGUE PARIS mai2006

« SuperModel » (Timide esquisse de définition à haute portée polémique) : « Egérie mercantile multi-facettes, Vestale glossy de l’Hyper Luxe décomplexé/triomphant » . . .
« SuperModel » (Faint-hearted sketch of definition with high polemical reach) : « Multifaceted mercantile Muse, Triumphing/without complex Hyper Luxury’s glossy Vestal » . . .
ps: Aesthetic Extract found Here . . .
31 réflexions sur “SCRUMPTIOUS « Temptation » : Iselin Steiro par Mario SORRENTI in VOGUE PARIS mai2006

  1. Hello toi!Bon ce qui est génial c'est que ma culture photographique était quasi inexistante et grâce à toi je pense que je vais apprendre quelques grands noms.Donc un grand merci pour ce partage de culture.Autre chose: Es-tu poète?Tu joues avec les mots et c'est beau.Merci de venir sur mon blog j'en suis très touchée (sincère)xoxoCoralie

    J'aime

  2. The girl in your picture is a great illustration of sexy appeal! Brilliant pic, although I would ventrure to say she might also illustrate over indulgence.. :-)A very sexy pic none the less!About your previous post, I love lingerie, and I would without doubt say that a girl in sexy lingerie has lots more sex appeal than a girl in the nude. But then, that is only my opinion. ( girl in the nude looks more or less the same as the next one, on the other hand, not two sets of lingerie looks exactly the same on two different girls.)Thanks Antoine for sharing your thoughts with us on my last post, I always wonder what your idea on a certain post is going to be. And you always suprise me…:-)Have a super week!Colin.

    J'aime

  3. J'adore le cadre, magnifique, j'adore sa robe, sa ceinture, , la façon de tenir le verre,sa prestance, bon un moins le vin qui dégouline (quoique très sexy….. !!)Dans tous les cas, la photo est tout simplement superbe.Bonne semaine à tous,

    J'aime

  4. ouh la gourmande! je la trouve bête cette fille de gaspiller du bon vin, bon en même temps elle représente le luxe et l'oppulence…mais je ne la trouve pas sexy du tout, cependant la photo est superbe 🙂

    J'aime

  5. @Soizic : OOoooh Absolument Aucun problème, ton commentaire est Tout à fait compréhensible !!! Mmmh Alors je t'avouerai que je ne peux ici m'empêcher de voir dans le rouge sanglant du vin le « sulfurous twist », ô combien enivrant . . .Je te souhaite également une Bonne semaine !!!à Bientôt, Antoine

    J'aime

  6. Salut Antoine,ca va?Thanks for all your comments, I appreciate every single word from you, cause no one says it like you, it's your charm to built an image on beautiful words:)This photo is freaking hooot as well as the woman in it…Bisous,Gia.

    J'aime

  7. Hello dear Antoine! Such a raw & sensual picture this is, I love it! Where in the world do you source your pictures from?! They're always jaw-dropping and oozing with, to borrow your own words, « dazzling fetish aesthetique »?!PS – truly appreciate your comments on my blog. You really have a way with words that is unheard of from anyone in this generation!! Truly honored to be on of your blogger friends! =)

    J'aime

Laisser un commentaire

