« Because THE Fashionista MUST wear her High-Waisted jeans in the style of Arizona », par Thierry LE GOUES in FRENCH REVUE DE MODES printemps/été2008

Arizona Muse, un Nom qui claque comme une déflagration d’arme à feu dans un Western Spaghetti à la flamboyance expressionniste, baroque et crépusculaire, doublé d’une Allure de Squaw Bohême qui porte Vraiment le jean taille haute à Merveille !!!
Arizona Muse, Or a sound-catching Name which clicks as a gun’s deflagration on a Spaghetti-Western full of expressionist, crepuscular flamboyance, doubled of a bewitching Boho Squaw who marvelously know how to wear her casual denim finery !!!

ps: So independently of any Award’s solemn delivery It will be a real Pleasure for me to introduce you regularly to authentic « cyber Muses » whose natural sense of style is (of course subjectively) dedicated to enjoy an universal relevance . . .
Hanh, Because just like her astounding Friend Nini – with whom she forms an exquisite duet of fetishistic fashionistas – this stunningly charismatic Vietnamese born Beauty from Dallas really knows how to flatter her haughty delicacy, while majestically embodying an understated lifestyle placed under the sign of enlightened Hedonism . . .
Karen, New York-based feline provided of a KILLer Body AND who perfectly illustrates the idea of stainless Sexyness through chameleonic elegance, between presumptive It Girl’s stylish boldness and Real BOMBnextDoor’s alluring aura . . .
ps: Aesthetic Extract found Here.
26 réflexions sur “« Because THE Fashionista MUST wear her High-Waisted jeans in the style of Arizona », par Thierry LE GOUES in FRENCH REVUE DE MODES printemps/été2008

  1. Voilà pourquoi, je tente désespérément de laisser pousser mes cheveux !!!!Très joli cliché…et le jean taille haute MAMAMIA…bcp plus « sex » à mon sens que son compatriote, qui laisse apparaitre la naissance des fesses 😉

    J'aime

  2. son petit côté sauvage et sage à la fois s'accorde parfaitement avec son joli nom Arizona Muse. Il ne lui manque plus qu'un petit marcel blanc et sa tenue serait absolument parfaite à mon sens. biz aline

    J'aime

  3. Ah le retour du fameux article 'jean taille haute'. J'avoue ne pas me rappeler un traître mot de ce que j'avais dit dans mon précédent commentaire. Qu'importe… Le flare taille haute, c'est toute la simplicité et la beauté d'une Jane Birkin, fraîche et pétulante ❤

    J'aime

  4. Ah, I love this intro to killer new blogs. I love Karen's blog. She is such a fab fashionista.p.s. check out cocorosa at mypreciousconfessions.blogspot.com.Love this girl too!p.p.s. high waisted jeans on this girl = the perfect wat to do them.

    J'aime

Laisser un commentaire

